Contact

We so appreciate your interest in iThemba Lethu and the work we do – please contact us below so we can make a more significant difference together!

“If you want to go fast – go alone!
If you want to go far – go together”

Name:

Email:

Phone Number:

Upload File:

Message:

Security code:

captcha

Who To Contact

Family Integration Programme


Home Team Leader and Volunteer Administrator

Jennifer Jansen van Rensburg

info@ithembalethu.org.za

Breastmilk Bank


Breastmilk Bank Administrator

Joelle Gibson

Breastmilkbank@ithembalethu.org.za

HIV Prevention Programme


Youth Team Leader

Zama Gumede

zama@ithembalethu.org.za

Corporate Governance and Compliance


Operations Manager

Craig Bouchier

craig@ithembalethu.org.za


Financial Administrator

Lizell Kidgell

lizell@ithembalethu.org.za


Marketing and Fundraising Co-ordinator

Karen Brokensha

karen@ithembalethu.org.za

General

Parent Team Leader

Ndondo Ngcobo

ndondo@ithembalethu.org.za

How You Can Help

Donations

You can help the fundraising for the HIV Prevention Programme, Family Integration Programme and Breastmilk Bank.

Volunteer Work

Are you interested in becoming a volunteer? We welcome both part-time and full-time volunteers to help at the transition home.

Services

Your time is a priceless investment. Whether its skills you bring, or just yourself, the impact you can make is all the difference.

Our Needs

Help us with our current needs for consumables, equipment and DIY around the homes, schools and community

Become a partner

Direct Debit